Because of the attack on the computer network of the University of Duisburg-Essen, the ESAGA site currently can be reached only at Links pointing to do not work (but one could manually replace by net), and similarly for content, such as images, at such addresses contained in our pages. (Email messages to addresses are accepted by our mail servers again.)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by these problems.

Mitarbeiter der Arbeitsgruppe Hein

Leiter:   Prof. Dr. Georg Hein

Tel.: +49 / (0)201 / 18-32388 , Fax: +49 / (0)201 / 18-32426
Email: georg.hein - at -

Georg Hein
Sekretaerin:   Martina Striebeck

Tel.: +49 / (0)201 / 18-32421 , Email: martina.striebeck - at -


Name Telefon Email
Weißmann, Dario dario.weissmann - at -


Name Telefon Email
Truong, Quyet Thang algebraic.geometry.2011 - at -